Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sue McFadden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sue McFadden

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John T

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie always answers the phone, knows who I am, and answers my questions right away"

Misty Ruffino

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Sue McFadden after an email she sent me for car insurance. My policy with state farm was more than half less than my policy with progressive. She was quick and explained everything in detail. Ask for Sue!! She was great!! :)"

The Thornton Family

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quality, caring business practices are hard to come by, PARTICULARLY, these past couple of years. While we all know Insurance can be crazy and confusing and even frustrating sometimes, it helps when you have an agent and team that cares so much about their customers. This team goes over and above, and I can't say enough good things about their office. We've been with other agents, and I can honestly and openly say that the level of service that Sue and her team provide is top notch."

Gina Garcia

January 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Several phone calls and no answer"

Robert Sexton

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sue on a Monday and signed up with State Farm the next day. Sue is knowledgeable about the State Farm product, answers all questions, is very personable, and protects the interest of both the Client and State Farm. I couldn't ask for anything more from an agent, and look forward to keeping her as our agent now and in the future."

Rafael Benitez

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really good customer service."

Aron Pond

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the nicest people to do business with ."

Sadiq Nagri

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is also very friendly and helpful whenever I call. Always helped me solve any issue I am having with my insurance."

Immar Quintanilla

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience. Shell Luker has done a great job in helping me out and going above and beyond."

Cindi Schoen

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sue and her team are fantastic. They care about their customers and make sure they are protected. Highly recommend you visit with Sue and her team."

Edward Olive

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Did a great job in resolving my issues."

Juan Velez

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to take the time and thank the lovely lady by the name of Shelly Lucker. She was so kind, professional and helpful with all questions and my experience with Statefarm."

Evelyn Gonzalez

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Connie is the Absolute Best!"

Rafael Caicedo

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, always there ready to help you and very good response times"

ann ross

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently went with State Farm for auto insurance for my two granddaughters and myself. There was not much of a decision to be made...Shell Luker....Sales Manager for Sue McFadden's agency, could not have been more helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and kind and their rate was less than I was currently paying. I would definitely recommend Sue McFadden's State Farm agency. Thanks for all your help."

Layth Al samirraei

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"great customer service experience"

Crystal Mayes

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is beyond great! I wouldn’t want to be with another branch of insurers, they’re like family to me at this point. Don’t hesitate to get your quote here and sign on the dotted line, they will find all the possible discounts for you to keep you and your family insured."

Patrick Jacobson

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful. Even after thorough online searching they came in under everyone else and you get to see them in person rather than deal with someone remotely. Win/Win, check them out, you won’t be disappointed."

Uju and Nedu

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Shell was able to assist me on my Auto policy. I was pleased with their service. I will definitely recommend this office."

Al Curtis

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very responsive and reliable!!"

Lorene strait

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"This has been the best experience every dealing with auto insurance. Shell thank you so much for all your help."

Jessica Jones

July 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I submitted a request for an estimate to finance my new Jeep and Shell Luker was incredibly quick to get back with me. Shell asked some basic questions then followed up with me very shortly after with my options. She was extremely thorough and friendly! It was also very apparent that she heard my wants and needs and made sure to address those. Since signing on to finance through State Farm with Shell, I've also switched my renters insurance and auto insurance to State Farm. I will be moving in the next month and needed help transferring my renters insurance to my new place. Once again, Shell was incredible. She sent me text updates to let me know where things stood even when she was out of the office with family! Long story short, Shell is amazing! Do yourself a favor and get under her umbrella ASAP! THANK YOU, SHELL!!!"

Sheila Vivian Nguyen

July 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"My Agent is Shell Luker. The most efficient, helpful, over all best agent I have ever dealt with. I recommend Shell Luker for home, auto, and life insurance."

Maria Alducin

December 27, 2017

1  out of  5
"Had been a client since 2009 and after so many years being a costumer on a few questions . They did not answer me for a week and once they did they were super rude . Definitely never coming back to them"