Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T R

T R

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T R
"Connie and Sue are the best!! Customer satisfaction guaranteed! If you need low cost insurance they will help you. Treat them well and they will treat you better."
Profile photo of John T

John T

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John T
"Connie always answers the phone, knows who I am, and answers my questions right away"
Profile photo of Misty Ruffino

Misty Ruffino

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Ruffino
"I contacted Sue McFadden after an email she sent me for car insurance. My policy with state farm was more than half less than my policy with progressive. She was quick and explained everything in detail. Ask for Sue!! She was great!! :)"
Profile photo of The Thornton Family

The Thornton Family

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Thornton Family
"Quality, caring business practices are hard to come by, PARTICULARLY, these past couple of years. While we all know Insurance can be crazy and confusing and even frustrating sometimes, it helps when you have an agent and team that cares so much about their customers. This team goes over and above, and I can't say enough good things about their office. We've been with other agents, and I can honestly and openly say that the level of service that Sue and her team provide is top notch."
Profile photo of Gina Garcia

Gina Garcia

January 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Gina Garcia
"Several phone calls and no answer"
Profile photo of Robert Sexton

Robert Sexton

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sexton
"I spoke with Sue on a Monday and signed up with State Farm the next day. Sue is knowledgeable about the State Farm product, answers all questions, is very personable, and protects the interest of both the Client and State Farm. I couldn't ask for anything more from an agent, and look forward to keeping her as our agent now and in the future."
Profile photo of Rafael Benitez

Rafael Benitez

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Benitez
"Really good customer service."
Profile photo of Aron Pond

Aron Pond

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aron Pond
"One of the nicest people to do business with ."
Profile photo of Sadiq Nagri

Sadiq Nagri

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sadiq Nagri
"She is also very friendly and helpful whenever I call. Always helped me solve any issue I am having with my insurance."
Profile photo of Immar Quintanilla

Immar Quintanilla

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Immar Quintanilla
"Great customer service experience. Shell Luker has done a great job in helping me out and going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Cindi Schoen

Cindi Schoen

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Schoen
"Sue and her team are fantastic. They care about their customers and make sure they are protected. Highly recommend you visit with Sue and her team."
Profile photo of Edward Olive

Edward Olive

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Olive
"Did a great job in resolving my issues."
Profile photo of Juan Velez

Juan Velez

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Velez
"I want to take the time and thank the lovely lady by the name of Shelly Lucker. She was so kind, professional and helpful with all questions and my experience with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Evelyn Gonzalez

Evelyn Gonzalez

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Gonzalez
"Connie is the Absolute Best!"
Profile photo of Rafael Caicedo

Rafael Caicedo

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Caicedo
"Excellent service, always there ready to help you and very good response times"
Profile photo of ann ross

ann ross

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by ann ross
"I recently went with State Farm for auto insurance for my two granddaughters and myself. There was not much of a decision to be made...Shell Luker....Sales Manager for Sue McFadden's agency, could not have been more helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and kind and their rate was less than I was currently paying. I would definitely recommend Sue McFadden's State Farm agency. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Layth Al samirraei

Layth Al samirraei

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Layth Al samirraei
"great customer service experience"
Profile photo of Crystal Mayes

Crystal Mayes

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Mayes
"Their customer service is beyond great! I wouldn’t want to be with another branch of insurers, they’re like family to me at this point. Don’t hesitate to get your quote here and sign on the dotted line, they will find all the possible discounts for you to keep you and your family insured."
Profile photo of Patrick Jacobson

Patrick Jacobson

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Jacobson
"Very responsive and helpful. Even after thorough online searching they came in under everyone else and you get to see them in person rather than deal with someone remotely. Win/Win, check them out, you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Uju and Nedu

Uju and Nedu

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Uju and Nedu
"Mrs. Shell was able to assist me on my Auto policy. I was pleased with their service. I will definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Alfred Curtis

Alfred Curtis

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Curtis
"Great customer service, very responsive and reliable!!"
Profile photo of Lorene strait

Lorene strait

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lorene strait
"This has been the best experience every dealing with auto insurance. Shell thank you so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

July 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jones
"I submitted a request for an estimate to finance my new Jeep and Shell Luker was incredibly quick to get back with me. Shell asked some basic questions then followed up with me very shortly after with my options. She was extremely thorough and friendly! It was also very apparent that she heard my wants and needs and made sure to address those. Since signing on to finance through State Farm with Shell, I've also switched my renters insurance and auto insurance to State Farm. I will be moving in the next month and needed help transferring my renters insurance to my new place. Once again, Shell was incredible. She sent me text updates to let me know where things stood even when she was out of the office with family! Long story short, Shell is amazing! Do yourself a favor and get under her umbrella ASAP! THANK YOU, SHELL!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Vivian Nguyen

Sheila Vivian Nguyen

July 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Vivian Nguyen
"My Agent is Shell Luker. The most efficient, helpful, over all best agent I have ever dealt with. I recommend Shell Luker for home, auto, and life insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Alducin

Maria Alducin

December 27, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Maria Alducin
"Had been a client since 2009 and after so many years being a costumer on a few questions . They did not answer me for a week and once they did they were super rude . Definitely never coming back to them"